My favorite players

Publié le par Eléa

These are all the players i support:

 

First of all, the man who gave me the love for Tennis: Marcelo Rios

I knew him since 1996 et since, even after his retirement, i'm still  stuck on tennis...

 

  • Gaston Gaudio 

Ma favorite player. I follow his carreer for at least 6 years.. Of course i love his game, his wonderful backhand, but his simlicity too, his hyper-sensitivity et all which makes him a unic player. i allow myself to show you a picture fof his brilliant smile...cause, as one of my friend said: Gastón is just a lovely person and his goodness shines out of his face 

  •  Lleyton Hewitt 

I know people doesn't like him, but i follow him since 1997 and i really likke his way of playing. He has such a great talent!, his "come on" don't play on my nerves ans i'm one of those who think that encouragind himself is not an agression against the opponent.

I really hope i could see him playing one day!lol

  • Xavier Malisse

I love players with a strong tamper... I really think Xavier is a veru talented player, unluckily his nerves play tricks on him... I regret not too see him often, on tv or live in tournemants. I'm sure he has still a lot to show us. Very good beginning of the year for him :)

  • Feliciano Lopez 

    I had forgotten a bit about Feli for a while, Then a saw him in Gstaad and i realize i had missed him, so now i'm back beside him. His tennis is very nice to see, (so as him :p )

     

     

 

  • David Ferrer 

I know him only a bit at first, then i had developped a small hate against when he won on Gaston in RG 2005 (it wasn't his fault obviously) and finally, I chnaged my mind when i saw him training so hard in Stuttgart. Since that, i learn to know him and now i really appreciate him a lot...

  

 

 

 

 

  Diego Hartfield

Another used to challenger tournaments, for those who don't know him, he's an 25 years old argentine player. I knew him in stuttgart tournament, he was sparing partner for Guga and Gaston (it seems he's good friend with Gaston)  I hope he will keep on his great end of 2005 season  :) 

 

 

 

 

 

I'm also supportting  Nico Lapentti, Mario Ancic, Vince Spadea, Ruben Ramirez-Hidalgo, Igor Andreev, J-P Brzezicki, Diego Junqueira, Peter Luczak, Robert Kendricks and i have an amical though for Nico Massu ;)

Publié dans About me

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article